Who I am and Why I’m Here!

I always had a fantasy to become a popular blogger during my teenage. However, back in those times I were more of a nerd and tried not to involving myself into anything else which would divert my focus from building a strong career that ought to render me other worldly satisfaction. As time flew, the road map to a shining career was clear but numerous thoughts and feelings kept on accumulating in my mind and heart which had now started overflowing. These were the thoughts I could neither afford to lose nor were they which I could not store just within me all my life. I had to share! I had to share it all to multiply those amazing realizations, fun, love, gestures and experiences.

So here I am a couple of years later, to bring all the sensations piled up, back to life and share each of these with you. Hope you will love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

